Read more or download for a friend…

Maria Javier

Maria Javier

  mariaj@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-763-2590

Maria “Joji” Saulog

Maria “Joji” Saulog

  marias@thelifeplanners.ca
  778-322-5887

Alvin Barrera

Alvin Barrera

  alvinb@thelifeplanners.ca
  778-319-7706

Mila Dalan

Mila Dalan

  milad@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-836-6452

Catherine Santos

  catherines@thelifeplanners.ca
  778-953-5908

Maria Teresa Tecson

Maria Teresa Tecson

  mariat@thelifeplanners.com
  778-888-4372

Laarni Liwanag

Laarni Liwanag

  laarni@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-551-3360

Valerie “Gigi” Astudillo

Valerie “Gigi” Astudillo

  valerie@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-367-9970

Ma. Theresa Baguisa

Ma. Theresa Baguisa

  theresab@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-767-5834

Maria Lourdes del Rosario

Maria Lourdes del Rosario

Maria Victoria Brocal

Maria Victoria Brocal

  mvbrocal@thelifeplanners.ca
  604-726-1390

Maria Catherina Molenderas

Maria Catherina Molenderas

Amor DIzon

Amor Dizon

  amor@thelifeplanners.ca
  250-891-6118

Wishnie Candia

Wishnie Candia

   wishnie@thelifeplanners.ca
  250-857-6771